Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Adam
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 сентября 2018
    Nothing
    Nice staff (although Only one member spoke English) Clean Great location
    Niklas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 сентября 2018
    Friendly staff. They Selling Bus tickets for the same price you can Buy at the busstop office what is really good . Rooms are Clean
    Charles emmanuel
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Douglas
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 сентября 2018

    Great service! Great people! Great room!

    Great service! Great people! Great room!
    Jamesdas2
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 августа 2018
    Need more charging places for phones etc. Only 3 places in the room, 1 needed for thr fan. Not a big deal though.
    Great staff, clean room, good location, cheap price, hot shower. The main guy speaks great English and is very friendly.
    ddsfo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 июля 2018
    koh kong is a basic town, most of your interest will be for touring the natural areas outside of town.
    while located in town, the guesthouse is a few 100 meters from main street and reasonably quiet. the managers are exceptionally helpful with good english skills. the rooms are most satisfactory but this is in a small city in cambodia so do not expect luxury.
    Katrin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    21 июля 2018
    Staff was helpful and friendly. You have everything you need around the corner
    Simple small room, not completely clean and it smelled like someone smoked in the room.
    crugie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 июля 2018

    Best in Koh Kong!

    It’s a 10~15 walk (each way) to the riverside restaurants & ATM. I took my own food to eat in my room. No fridge.
    The staff (Mr. Piseth) is super friendly. They sell bus tickets to Sihanoukville. Excellent value for money! Good WiFi.
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2018
    Perfect location. Clean and very good staff. Nice pitstop for Koh Rong Samloem.
    Jasmin Van Oerle
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 июля 2018

    Good value for the money and very friendly staff

    Very hard bed and the room needed some maintenance.
    Very friendly personnel, good location and a very good price for the clean rooms.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joost
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2018

    Very good value for your money

    Xavier
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    Perfect guesthouse. Everything you expect. Helpful staff and very clean. 30sec walk to the Main Street.
    Bibek Raj
    xx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018

    Good!

    There was a small lamp just above the bed that had lots of dust on it, while the rest of the room was very clean. This wasn't a big problem to me, but it was something I noticed.
    We stayed here for one night on our way to Thailand and it was a good place to stay. The location is good, the room was clean and the price was excellent. We will probably stay here again when we come back from Thailand to Cambodia.
    Sacha
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 мая 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The bathroom needs some rennovation!
    Very helpful staff!
    Tongtong
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    comfortable and enjoyable

    Staffs are very nice. They can help book one day tour from travel agency. I really enjoy 4D3N in 99 guesthouse and trekking to Cardamouns Mountain, Tatai waterfall are clear with nice sunshine. If you perfer natural scence in Cambodia, Koh Kong and 99 guesthouse will be your best choice.
    Ms.Barnes
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 апреля 2018

    My favourite transit hotel in Cambodia.

    It is a bit of a hike to decent food.
    I always stay at 99 in transit between Cambodia and Thailand.It is extremely good value,very clean,and sufficiently comfortable for a couple of days. Wi fi is always excellent. Family running 99 are very pleasant and efficient, there is a relaxing atmosphere ,thank you. Surrounding area is attractive,with a garden to left side of property,I enjoy communal balconies.
    Ben
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 апреля 2018
    No proper common area, made for couples or groups, a bit of a walk to the river where there is street food in the evening, I had mosquitos in my room after cleaning..
    Helpful staff, booked tours and buses for me (best price in town for the bus to Sihanoukville), very clean, very chilled
    Paula Lozano Vazquez
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов