Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,9
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Xavier
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Perfect guesthouse. Everything you expect. Helpful staff and very clean. 30sec walk to the Main Street.
    Bibek Raj
    xx

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laura
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 maggio 2018

    Good!

    There was a small lamp just above the bed that had lots of dust on it, while the rest of the room was very clean. This wasn't a big problem to me, but it was something I noticed.
    We stayed here for one night on our way to Thailand and it was a good place to stay. The location is good, the room was clean and the price was excellent. We will probably stay here again when we come back from Thailand to Cambodia.
    Sacha
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 maggio 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The bathroom needs some rennovation!
    Very helpful staff!
    Tongtong
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    comfortable and enjoyable

    Staffs are very nice. They can help book one day tour from travel agency. I really enjoy 4D3N in 99 guesthouse and trekking to Cardamouns Mountain, Tatai waterfall are clear with nice sunshine. If you perfer natural scence in Cambodia, Koh Kong and 99 guesthouse will be your best choice.
    Ms.Barnes
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 aprile 2018

    My favourite transit hotel in Cambodia.

    It is a bit of a hike to decent food.
    I always stay at 99 in transit between Cambodia and Thailand.It is extremely good value,very clean,and sufficiently comfortable for a couple of days. Wi fi is always excellent. Family running 99 are very pleasant and efficient, there is a relaxing atmosphere ,thank you. Surrounding area is attractive,with a garden to left side of property,I enjoy communal balconies.
    Ben
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 aprile 2018
    No proper common area, made for couples or groups, a bit of a walk to the river where there is street food in the evening, I had mosquitos in my room after cleaning..
    Helpful staff, booked tours and buses for me (best price in town for the bus to Sihanoukville), very clean, very chilled
    Paula Lozano Vazquez
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Raqki
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018

    Best value price

    Nothing bad to say at all
    The guys at reception were over the top. Goog english and french. They will try to help you what ever you need. Rooms are big and spacious. Beds are comfortable and clean. Hot water and good wifi all over the rooms. It was a breath because we saw to many hostels with bed bug so disgusting but here is very clean. Main street at 2min walking and parking for motorbike. We have been here for 5 days discovering all around. I will say 10/10 !.
    Antti Mäkivuoti
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 aprile 2018

    Great guesthouse

    Staff was so nice and helpfull. Rooms are clean and terrace in rooftop ia great. Good value for the money.
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Derick
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018

    great

    Everything perfect
    Everyone was helpful. Bottle of water when you arrive and leave
    Susy Simanullang
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 aprile 2018
    None
    The guy at the reception is super helpful and nice. He showed me places to eat and where the mini mart is. The check in process was smooth. The room is big. I could use the bike for free. The Internet connection is good.
    Raul
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emil Forsmann
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 marzo 2018

    Probably the best value for money in Koh Kong

    No A/C
    Awesome helpful staff, great location and WiFi in all rooms
    crugie
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 marzo 2018

    Best Guesthouse in Koh Kong!

    Nothing. For me, Koh Kong is just a one-night stopover, I don’t stay long enough to not like anything.
    The reception/Owner, Piseth (Mr. Piseth?) was *very* friendly and helpful. So were all the staff. He has bus tickets to Sihanoukville- no need to go anywhere to buy one. I think he can arrange transportation to places in Thailand, too, but I’m not sure. You can email him at 99guesthouse@gmail.com. Free tuk-tuk to the bus station. My room was very clean, with amenities. Good secure WiFi. No cockroaches! Best value for money I’ve found in Koh Kong. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else!
    Daniel
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    WagwanAimee
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2018
    There is nowhere to get water refills, reception only stocks small water bottles which is terrible for plastic waste. However 20l bottles are available at all local shops.
    Twin room had big comfy beds, nice clean bathroom with a hot shower, good sized balcony on every floor, lots of tv channels, some with new movies in English
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 marzo 2018
    Bed was very uncomfortable
    The staff here are amazing. As soon as I arrived got me some cold water. Arranged all outings and transfers.
Caricamento recensioni...