This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2
Reviews
    phiilliippe
    gb
    9.0
    20 February 2018
    nothing
    there was no extras. not at that price.
    Lucie
    cz
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    Very nice and clean rooms (guesthouse), obliging, kind and pleasant staff, in reception speking english and france. I recommend this guesthouse, it is cheap and wonderful. Lucka Czech republic
    Nils Berger
    ch
    7.9
    9 February 2018
    Okay but could be better
    Bed was ok but nothing more. Bathroom didn't seem to have been cleaned much after the previous guest had left. Hair on the floor, toothpaste stains on tap and mirror, sink was rusty.
    Nice staff, especially the two guys at the reception. Very attentive and always friendly. Well located. Cheap motorbike rental and helpful tips for restaurants and things to do around.
    Adrien
    ca
    10
    7 February 2018
    The owners were very friendly location was good
    Nice room good service
    gb
    8.8
    6 February 2018
    Only minor issue was the bathroom wasn't very clean and the shower head kept falling off.
    Good location. Staff very helpful, booked a tour for us and our onward transport to Sihanoukville. Room was basic but everything you needed. Hot shower. Very good value for money.
    Ralph
    gb
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    nl
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    Value for money
    Staff very helpful, free bicycles, location, excellent fan, hot water.
    Liam
    au
    9.2
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukáš
    cz
    10
    31 January 2018
    nothing
    perfect service, very clean, free bikes, experienced and knowledgable staff...and very cheap...would recommend to everyone 10/10
    Rachel
    ca
    8.8
    30 January 2018
    Great stay! Would stay here again.
    Niamh Conway
    ie
    10
    24 January 2018
    Excellent value
    Excellent value for money. Centrally located. Spotlessly clean. Good air con. Did I mention it's really cheap?
    Eddie Fcqr
    fr
    10
    22 January 2018
    Nothing, it’s just perfect
    Best staff ever ! The 2 brothers speak both English and French, they know the place and have really good recommendations. They just can’t stop smiling they’re so lovely! Rooms are really clean, with fun and aircon, clean showers and toilets. You get a towel and water for free. Good location to go around town and visit mangroves and the island.
    MJ
    nl
    7.9
    18 January 2018
    Would be nice if there was a common area where you could get a drink
    Super nice and helpful staff!
    Marina
    nz
    8.3
    16 January 2018
    Very good value for money!!
    Bathroom was very very basic but for $8, we can’t complain, we have what we pay. Was clean though 😊
    The staff is great, always here to help! Very good value for money, for $8 we had a basic room but clean. Hard to find that kind of hotel for that price nowadays.
    Rob Ram
    th
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    Good place to stay
    Clean and convenient
    Very friendly excellent value for money
    Raul
    es
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Very good choice
    Very good values. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well located.
    Cyberman60
    gb
    8.8
    19 December 2017
    Overall enjoyable
    Booked aircon but was only fan. Not a major problem though.
    Location, friendly staff, value for money.
    Hector Salamanca
    fr
    9.6
    15 December 2017
    Nice Little Guesthouse
    There was some construction noise early in the morning, but i guess this was just one day or two... bad luck.
    Perfect for one night or two. Fast internet, quiet but good location, very nice owners/personel.
    Francesca Näf
    ch
    4.6
    14 December 2017
    Not recommended!
    My room had a moldy smell and reminded me a prison room. The bathroom did not even provide soap and was dirty. The mattress was terrible (no wonder they offer massages), there were hairs on the bed sheet. This was one of the worst places I have stayed in 5 month travels. With small little things you could do so much, but the most important is the cleanliness.
    Nothing, I cannot understand any good review. Although the owner was nice...I judge the hotelroom
    gb
    10
    13 December 2017
    Spotlessly clean, friendly staff and free bike rental
Loading reviews
Close